Attorneys


Louis J. Capozzi, Jr., Esquire

President & CEO, Chair, Labor & Employment Practice Group
Email: louc@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Craig I. Adler, Esquire

Managing Partner, Chair of Real Estate Practice Group
Email: craiga@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-234-3289


Daniel K. Natirboff, Esquire

Partner, Chair of Reimbursement Practice Group, Licensure, Compliance, Regulatory Practice & Enforcement Group
Email: dann@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Andrew R. Eisemann, Esquire

Partner, Chair of Creditor Rights, Bankruptcy, & Debt Collection Practice Group
Email: andrewe@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Donald R. Reavey, Esquire

Partner, Chair of Litigation Practice Group
Email: donr@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Mark K. Gyandoh, Esquire

Chair, Fiduciary Practice Group
Email: markg@capozziadler.com
Ph: 610-890-0200


Salomon V. Bagdadi, Esquire

Florida Managing Partner
Email: salo@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Bruce G. Baron, Esquire

Associate Attorney, Licensure, Compliance, Regulatory Practice & Enforcement Group
Email: bruceb@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Brandon S. Williams, Esquire

Associate Attorney, Labor and Employment Practice Group
Email: brandonw@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Edward J. Bonett, Jr., Esquire

Associate Attorney, Labor and Employment Practice Group
Email: edwardb@capozziadler.com
Ph: 610-890-0200


Nicholas J. Luciano, Esquire

Associate Attorney, Real Estate Practice Group
Email: nicholasl@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-234-3289


Gabrielle P. Kelerchian, Esquire

Associate Attorney, Fiduciary Practice Group
Email: gabriellek@capozziadler.com
Ph: 610-890-0200


Donna Desfor, Esquire

Of Counsel


Andrew Stollman

Lead Investigator, Fiduciary Practice Group
Email: andrew@capozziadlerlaw.com