Attorneys


Louis J. Capozzi, Jr., Esquire

President & CEO, Chair, Labor & Employment Practice Group
Email: louc@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Craig I. Adler, Esquire

Managing Partner, Chair of Real Estate Practice Group
Email: craiga@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-234-3289


Daniel K. Natirboff, Esquire

Partner, Chair of Reimbursement Practice Group, Licensure, Compliance, Regulatory Practice & Enforcement Group
Email: dann@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Andrew R. Eisemann, Esquire

Partner, Chair of Creditor Rights, Bankruptcy, & Debt Collection Practice Group
Email: andrewe@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Donald R. Reavey, Esquire

Partner, Chair of Litigation Practice Group
Email: donr@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Mark K. Gyandoh, Esquire

Chair, Fiduciary Practice Group
Email: markg@capozziadler.com
Ph: 610-890-0200


Bruce G. Baron, Esquire

Associate Attorney, Licensure, Compliance, Regulatory Practice & Enforcement Group
Email: bruceb@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Brandon S. Williams, Esquire

Associate Attorney, Labor and Employment Practice Group
Email: brandonw@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Corey S. Smith, Esquire

Associate Attorney, Labor and Employment Practice Group
Email: coreys@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Nicholas J. Luciano, Esquire

Associate Attorney, Real Estate Practice Group
Email: nicholasl@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-234-3289


Lisa W. Basial, Esquire

Associate Attorney, Litigation Practice Group
Email: lisawb@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Peter J. Carfley, Esquire

Associate Attorney, Litigation & Real Estate Practice Groups
Email: peterc@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Daniel S. Sullivan, Esquire

Associate Attorney, Creditor Rights, Bankruptcy, & Debt Collection Practice Group
Email: daniels@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Gabrielle P. Kelerchian, Esquire

Associate Attorney, Fiduciary Practice Group
Email: gabriellek@capozziadler.com
Ph: 610-890-0200


Donna Desfor, Esquire

Of Counsel


Salomon V. Bagdadi, Esquire

Of Counsel


Garrett H. Rothman, Esquire

Of Counsel


Timothy T. Ziegler

Sr. Reimbursement Analyst
Email: timz@capozziadler.com
Ph: 717-233-4101


Andrew Stollman

Marketing Coordinator, Fiduciary Practice Group
Email: andrew@capozziadlerlaw.com